Housing Authority Commission


  • 4 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Housing Authority Office

Agendas & Minutes

View current and previous agendas and minutes.


Housing authority members appointed to a five-year term by the Mayor.
Ronnie Kelley, Vice -Chairman
Mailing Address
410 Vosswood Drive
Lebanon, TN 37087
Home Phone: 615-449-3474
Office Phone: 615-444-8221
Cell Phone: 615-504-7920
Term expires: January 2022

RD Denny
109 East Gay Street
Lebanon TN, 37087
Phone 615-443-0058
Term Expires January 2021

Nathan Harris
Mailing Address
127 Greenlawn Drive
Lebanon, TN 37087
Personal Email
Office Email
Cell Phone: 615-310-0038
Term expires November 2019
Mike Kurts,  Chairman
Mailing Address
1414A Trousdale Ferry Pike
Lebanon, TN 37087
Cell Phone: 615-218-8014
Term expires November 2023

Mary Kirkendoll
Mailing Address
34 Upton Heights
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: 615-443-0141
Term expires: January 2020