City of Lebanon awarded prestigious 2017 Governor’s Environmental Stewardship Award for Excellence in Energy & Renewable Resources.

Pictured from left to right (large group):

1.    Scott McRae – Project Manager, Gasification Initiative
2.    Commissioner Robert J. Martineau, Jr. - TN Department of Environment and Conservation
3.    Jeff Baines – Commissioner of Public Works
4.    Bernie Ash- Mayor of Lebanon TN
5.    Philip Craighead – Former Mayor Lebanon TN
6.    Brandon England – Judge, Governor’s Environmental Stewardship Award
7.    Mae Beavers – State Senator
8.    Mike Webb – Aries Energy, Marketing Director
9.    Governor Bill Haslam
10.    Lincoln Young – Rockwood Recycling, COO