Public Infrastructure Committee

Agendas & Minutes

View current and previous agendas and minutes.


  • Rick Bell, Mayor -  Email
  • Camille Burdine, City Councilor - Email
  • Tom Clemmons, Vice Chairman - Email
  • Steve Jones, Chairman - Email
  • Phil Morehead, City Councilor - Email
  • Clint Swain - Email
  • Caleb Thorne - Email
  • Jody Vance - Email
  • Jeff Baines, Commissioner of Public Services, Ex Officio - Email
  • Regina Santana, Utilities Director, Ex Officio - Email

The Public Infrastructure Committee meets the 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:30 a.m. in the Town Meeting Hall, with the exception of the 4th Tuesdays in January, April, July and October when the committee meets at 3:30 p.m.